McMillan Dubo Team

Margot McMillan

Partner

EMAIL: margot@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1712   EXT: 1001

READ ABOUT MARGOT

Sherryl Dubo

Partner

EMAIL: sherryl@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1716   EXT:1002

READ ABOUT SHERRYL

Jessica Fisher

Associate

EMAIL: jessica@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-696-3826 EXT:1015

Amanda Johnson

Articling Student

EMAIL: amanda@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-696-3828 EXT:1017

Raffaella Longhin

Paralegal – Realization and Insolvency

EMAIL: raff@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1722 EXT:1004

Jeanie Casey

Paralegal – Commercial Finance

EMAIL: jeanie@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1729 EXT:1007

Stacey McCourt

Paralegal – Commercial Finance

EMAIL: stacey@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1732 EXT:1008

Brittany McNichol

Paralegal – Commercial Finance

EMAIL: brittany@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1742 EXT:1009

Sarah Bryan

Paralegal – Commercial Finance

EMAIL: sarah@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-800-1162 EXT:1014

Karen Colebank

Paralegal – Commercial Finance

EMAIL: karen@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-696-3827 EXT:1016

Cheryl Ens

Accounting and Administration Director

EMAIL: cheryl@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1724

Cherelle Arnesen

Accounting Clerk

EMAIL: cherelle@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-8134 EXT:1013

Peggy Bunn

Clerk

EMAIL: peggy@mcmillandubo.com
DIRECT LINE: 778-765-1701 EXT:1003